Latest Products http://www.bhavanigems.net Latest Products 16-11-15 en-us http://www.bhavanigems.net Faceted Beads http://www.bhavanigems.net/faceted-beads.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to optimally reliable precious Faceted Beads in India, all the eyes turn on Bhvani Gems. We possess a vast experience in wholesale faceted beads dealings. All types of faceted beads are available with us. Semi Precious Stone Strings http://www.bhavanigems.net/semi-precious-stone-strings.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high spirited manufacturer and exporters of Semi Precious Stone Strings & Semi Precious Stone Beads Strings etc. Elegance of our semi precious stone strings is simply wonderful. Beads Bracelets http://www.bhavanigems.net/beads-bracelets.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A rare to find range of Beads Bracelets is manufactured by us. Made from optimally radiant beads, our Round Beads Bracelet has become the prime choice of classy people. Apart from this, we carry an astonishing range of chip beads bracelets. Agate Products http://www.bhavanigems.net/agate-products.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an exuberant Agate Products Manufacturer located in India. We carry a complete range of agate products including Agate Beads, Agate Pendant, Agate Pyramid etc. Our entire collection of agate products is highly appreciated by all our clients. Calibrated Faceted Semi Precious Stone http://www.bhavanigems.net/calibrated-faceted-semi-precious-stone.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A stupefying range of Calibrated Faceted Semi Precious Stone is obtainable from us. We are counted amongst leading Designer Calibrated Faceted Semi Precious Stone Exporters from India. Calibrated Cabochons http://www.bhavanigems.net/calibrated-cabochons.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 .We own a distinguish stand amongst renowned Calibrated Cabochons Manufacturers based in India. We manufacture optimally captivating calibrated cabochons. Our astounding collection of Designer Calibrated Cabochons, spellbind the onlookers.